Our Thoughts Amounted Atlanta, Georgia

We are a 5 piece Progressive Metal band from Atlanta, Georgia.

Guitar - Jackson Boughter and Nick Stratigos

Drums - Andrew Boughter

Bass - Andy Haro

Vocals - Austin Lanham

FFO: Meshuggah, Vildhjarta, Humanity's Last Breath, Black Tongue, The Contortionist, ERRA
... more

contact / help

Contact Our Thoughts Amounted

Streaming and
Download help